SHAHROUR Isam, professor, Lille University, Tongji University

XIE Xiongyao, professor, Tongji University


AL-QADAD Ahmad, manager of Geotechnical Department, Arab Center for Engineering Studies (ACES), Doha Qatar

ALHEIB Marwan, Research Director at National Institute for the Industrial Environment and risk (INERIS), France BIAN Hanbing Associate professor, University of Lorraine, France

BOBYLEV Nikola, professor at Institute of Earth Sciences, Saint Petersburg, Russia

BURLON Sebastien, senior researcher at French Institute of Science and Technology for Transport, development and Networks (IFSTTAR), Paris

CHACHOUA Mohamed, Chair of Computer Department, Ecole des Ingénieurs de la Ville de Paris, France

CHANG Ki-Tae, professor at Kumoh National Institute of Technology, KOREA

Cheng Jack, professor at Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

COLOT Olivier, professor at Lille University, CRISTAL Laboratory, France

DIAS Daniel, professor at Grenoble University, France

FENG Tu-gen,   Professor, Geotechnical Research Institute, Hohai University, China

GRISONI Laurent, professor at Lille University, CRISTAL Laboratory, France

HAGE CHEHADE Fadi, professor at Lebanese University, Lebanon

JURAN Ilan, professor at NYU, Chair of Urban Infrastructure Institute, US

KALMAR PEDERSEN Susanne, Project Manager Fehmarnbelt Fixed Link, Rambøll-Arup-TEC JV, Danemark

KHARAGHANI Saeed, professor at Shahid Beheshti University, Iran

LAFHAJ Zoubeir, professor at Ecole Centrale de Lille, France

LI Ying Zhen, Senior Scientist, Research Institutes of Sweden, RISE Safety and Transport, Sweden

MASHHADI Neda, Computer Science, Iran

MROUEH Hussein, professor at Lille University, LGCGE, France

NAJJAR Yacoub, professor at University of Mississippi, chair of Civil Engineering Department, US

REILLY John, expert in Underground Space, US

ROUAINIA Mohamed, professor at Newcastle University, UK

SMALLEY Joseph, University of California, San Diego, US

SOULHI Aziz, professor at Ecole Nationale des Mines de Rabat, Morocco

VÄHÄAHO Ilkka, Head of Geotechnical Division, MEng, Chairman of the Finnish Tunnelling Association International Activity Group, Finland.